Skip to main content

Courses for Next Semester

Summer 2017

For senior students wishing to study topics not covered in an existing course or in more detail. Requirements will be agreed upon between student and instructor. Prerequisite: **300 and **303 and **309.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00112966Independent StudyMelissa Binder - mbinder@unm.edu1 TO 325
00212967Independent StudyAlok K Bohara - bohara@unm.edu1 TO 325
00314307Independent StudyRichard Santos - santos@unm.edu1 TO 325
00414308Independent StudyPhilip T Ganderton - gandini@unm.edu1 TO 325
00515723Independent StudyCatherine S Krause - kkrause@unm.edu1 TO 325
00618375Independent StudyJennifer A Thacher - jthacher@unm.edu1 TO 35
00718387Independent StudyMatias Fontenla - fontenla@unm.edu1 TO 35
00820973


Independent Study
Catherine S Krause - kkrause@unm.edu325
00921011


Independent Study
Melissa Binder - mbinder@unm.edu1 TO 325
01025147


Independent Study
Robert P Berrens - rberrens@unm.edu1 TO 31

Open to juniors or seniors with an overall grade point average of at least 3.2 and approval of the department. Prerequisite: **309. Restriction: junior or senior standing and permission of department.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00113045Independent StudyRichard Santos - santos@unm.edu325
00213047Independent StudyMatias Fontenla - fontenla@unm.edu325

Prerequisite: 498.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00113048


Independent Study
Richard Santos - santos@unm.edu425

An independent study course on economic problems or issues. The study is carried out under the supervision of an economics faculty member. Restriction: permission of instructor.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00113049Independent StudyRichard Santos - santos@unm.edu1 TO 325
00213051Independent StudyAlok K Bohara - bohara@unm.edu1 TO 325
00313052Independent StudyJanie Chermak - jchermak@unm.edu1 TO 325
00413053Independent StudyPhilip T Ganderton - gandini@unm.edu1 TO 325
00513054Independent StudyCatherine S Krause - kkrause@unm.edu1 TO 325
00613055Independent StudyRobert P Berrens - rberrens@unm.edu1 TO 325
00718388Independent StudyMatias Fontenla - fontenla@unm.edu1 TO 35
00818515Independent StudyJennifer A Thacher - jthacher@unm.edu1 TO 35
00918524Independent StudyRobert O Valdez - ROValdez@salud.unm.edu1 TO 35
01024067


Independent Study
Melissa Binder - mbinder@unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
01122995


Independent Study
David Van Der Goes - dvandergoes@salud.unm.edu23

Offered on a CR/NC basis only.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00113058ThesisAlok K Bohara - bohara@unm.edu1 TO 625
00213059ThesisMelissa Binder - mbinder@unm.edu1 TO 625
00313060ThesisRichard Santos - santos@unm.edu1 TO 625
00413061ThesisChristine Sauer - sauer@unm.edu1 TO 625
00524143


Thesis
David Van Der Goes - dvandergoes@salud.unm.edu1 TO 61
00622154


Thesis
Jennifer A Thacher - jthacher@unm.edu1 TO 625
00725118


Thesis
Kira Villa - kmvilla@unm.edu1 TO 61

Offered on a CR/NC basis only.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00113063DissertationAlok K Bohara - bohara@unm.edu3 TO 1225
00225100


Dissertation
Kira Villa - kmvilla@unm.edu3 TO 121
00325101


Dissertation
Melissa Binder - mbinder@unm.edu3 TO 121
00413065DissertationChristine Sauer - sauer@unm.edu3 TO 1225
00613068DissertationPhilip T Ganderton - gandini@unm.edu3 TO 1225
00713072DissertationCatherine S Krause - kkrause@unm.edu3 TO 1225
00813075DissertationRichard Santos - santos@unm.edu3 TO 1225
00913077DissertationJennifer A Thacher - jthacher@unm.edu3 TO 1225
01013080DissertationRobert P Berrens - rberrens@unm.edu3 TO 1225
01220947


Dissertation
Janie Chermak - jchermak@unm.edu3 TO 1225
01423036


Dissertation
Catherine S Krause - kkrause@unm.edu3 TO 123
01525932


Dissertation
Brady P Horn - bhorn@unm.edu3 TO 122